Pan Pacific Park with my BFF Sachi

Nicole Tan and Sachi-6953 Nicole Tan and Sachi-6977 Nicole Tan and Sachi-6983 Nicole Tan and Sachi-6997

Flash Tattoos – Pink Wrap City Bracelets – Necklaces from Baubles & Gems || Totoro Backpack || Green Polka Dot Romper from Fashion Q || Pink Braided Belt from Cotton On

Photos by Ryan Chua

It was so much fun having a mini pomeranian party out at Pan Pacific Park with my new friend Ami and seeing my old friend Ryan. We snapped a few photos of just my casual little outfit for a day at the park – comfort is always key when planning a day with Sachi because he always wants to be picked up and I’m always running around after him. These flash tattoos are also one of my favorite accessories to wear this summer season when showing a bit of skin it’s fun to add a little sparkle on my shoulder or arms. I have also been wearing this turquoise stone choker necklace on repeat because it goes with everything! It’s so unique and the summer-y colors are perfect to wear with denim and all my casual outfits.

Shop all the accessories you see here on our website or Etsy shop~

USE CODE: SUMMER15 for 20% OFF YOUR ENTIRE PURCHASE

Follow B&G on Facebook || Instagram || Twitter || Tumblr

XOXO

5 Replies to “Pan Pacific Park with my BFF Sachi”

Leave a Reply

